Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Thomas J Carlson thomas.carlson@mnsu.edu unavailable
Erika S Duley erika.duley.2@mnsu.edu unavailable
Jacy Corey Fry jacy.fry@mnsu.edu unavailable
Samantha Marie Siggelkow samantha.siggelkow@mnsu.edu unavailable
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Erica M B Johnson erica.johnson@mnsu.edu 507-389-6724
Education Abroad and Away Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Questions about the study abroad process? Confused by the application? Your Education Abroad and Away Advisor can help you with all of your questions!
Name Email Phone
Anna E Ochs anna.ochs@mnsu.edu 507-389-6669